I speak at Open Source Seminar – Malaysia

Tomorrow, I am going to malaysia to talk about "Free/Open Source
Software" at "Open source Seminar" by INFITT Malaysia Chapter.

Along with my friends Ravi and Arun, I am speaking there.

I will be there at Malaysia, from 31-05-2014 – 04-06-2014

If any of our friends there, feel free to ping me for a meet.

Event invites are here.
http://tshrinivasan.blogspot.in/2014/05/blog-post_29.html

Brochure_A4_C-01-1%25281%2529.jpg

Brochure_A4_C-02-1%25281%2529.jpg

Leave a Reply

