Few Ebooks on Free Software, GNU/Linux, MySQL, HTML5 in Tamil

“Nithya, Please stop seeing TV Serials. I can not tolerate them.”

I requested my wife.

“Hmm. OK. I will stop it. But, I have to do something useful on the saved time”. Nithya said.

“Good. Can you share your knowledge in Tamil? Can you write few articles for the e-magazine Kaniyam“?

“Will give a try”.

This is how she started to write on Tamil about the technologies, she is strong and the new stuff she is learning. Her articles are published in Kaniyam site in 3 years. Compiled them and released as Free Ebooks.

Here is the list of Ebooks written by Nithya.

Nithya

MySQL – Part 1

MySQL – part 2

GNU/Linux Part 1

GNU/Linux Part 2

HTML

 My friend Amachu a.k.a Ramadhas wrote a book on Free Software. It came as print edition 7 years ago.
Released it as a free Ebook.

Ramadhas

 

Free Software

All these books are released in Creative Commons License.
You can download, read and share with all.

Nithya completed a book on GNU/Linux administration. Now writing on CSS.
My friend Priya wrote on Ruby.
Mr. Kuppan wrote on OpenOffice/LibreOffice.

These books are under spell checking and proof reading.

Kathirvel is writing on PHP
Tamil on WordPress.
I am writing on Python

We will release them soon.

Thanks for Kaniyam.com team and FreeTamilEbooks.com team for bringing these ebooks and the awesome service for the Tamil readers.
2 thoughts on “Few Ebooks on Free Software, GNU/Linux, MySQL, HTML5 in Tamil

  1. My appreciations and kudos to the team which is silently doing great,wonderful & useful job. I am a retired man and enjoying your writeups. I bless you for all the great service done. May your tribe grow!

Leave a Reply

